Google+     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube     bandcamp

We are a seriously eclectic trio dedicated to creating quirky, original music with a positive message.

Our new single Happy Is The Man will be available on bandcamp July 1, 2015! Watch the trailer and listen to a preview below.

Waterdove is:

Jacob Hefele
   - Vocals, Guitar, Violin, Piano, Flute . . .

Judah Kellerhouse
   - Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Noach Lundgren
   - Bass, Vocals, Audio